x
Tell a Friend
Is Your Child Falling Behind?

NDIS Participants

Braithwaite Speech and Learning Clinic is a registered service provider to participants accessing the National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS). We offer all our current services to participants in this scheme. In addition, our Clinic can direct participants to services provided by other NDIS approved allied health practitioners within our NDIS consortium.

NDIS Service Providers

Antonia Canaris – Educational Consultant

F10 Palm Grove Business Park,
13-15 Forrester Street, Kingsgrove 2208

Tel: 9150 6630
Email: antonia.canaris@neurosensory.com.au

Cara Adler – OT

Children's Occupational Therapy
Suite 502, Level 4 Westfield Eastgardens 152 Bunnerong Rd EastGardens 2036

Tel: 8347 0622 / 0405 135 123

Fax: 8347 0633

Email: adlers2@optusnet.com.au

Dorothy Borg – Speech

Smithfield Speech Pathology
194 Brenan St Smithfield 2164

Tel: 9757 4945 / 0431 634 502
Email: smithfield_speech@hotmail.com

Edwina Scerri – Psychology

Kaleidescope
241 Illawarra rd Marrickville 22041

Tel: 0411 848 137
Email: edwina@kalnetwork.com.au

Eudora Low – Music Therapy

Eudora Yu Low
Unit 18, The Hub Dural 2158

Tel: 0425 362 563
Email: eudora.low@gmail.com

Gudula Dornseifer – OT

Learning Sensations
762 Darling St Rozelle 2039

Tel: 0419 406 103
Email: gudula@learningsensations.com.au

Hibba Nagrial – Speech

Hibba Nagrial Speech Pathology
35 The Carriageway Glenmore Park 2745

Tel: 0422 843 396
Email: hnagrial@gmail.com

Iani Sujono – Music Therapy

(Sound IT) Sound Expression
16/269-271 Malton Road 2121

Tel: 0416 288 917
Email: iani@soundexpression.com.au

Jackie Bracey – OT

Inner West Art & Play Therapy
1/17 Ramsay Rd Five Dock 2046

Tel: 9712 0405 / 0449 125 725
Email: jacki@innerwestartandplaytherapy.com.au

Janina Szyndler – Psychology

Apex Psychology
74 Burwood rd Burwood 2134

Tel: 9715 5534
Fax: 9745 5714
Email: janina@apexpsychology.com.au

Jemimah Bray – Speech

One Health
4/1008 Old Princess Hwy Engadine 2233

Tel: 9548 3305
Fax: 9548 3805
Email: info@onehealth.net.au

Jessica Waters – Speech

Jessica Waters Speech Pathology
Sydney Business Centre, Unit 7, Level 1, 11 Lord st Botany

Tel:  0422259778
Email: jessica@jbsp.com.au

Johanna Diment – Speech

Mrs Johanna Diment
5 Gloria Close Mt Colah 2079

Tel: 0419 281 588
Email: johanna.diment@bigpond.com

Katherine Lawrence – Speech

Carlingford Speech
73 Orchard Rd Carlingford North 2118

Tel: 9871 0088
Fax: 9872 5435
Email: carlingfordspeech@gmail.com

Karen Morgan – Speech

Glenbrook Speech Pathology
12B Ross St Glenbrook 2773

Tel: 4739 5176 / 0432 684 412
Email: glenbrook.speech@hotmail.com

Mala Sharma – Psychologist

Mala Sharma Psychology
Suite 5, 80 Cecil Ave Castle Hill 2154

Tel: 9625 8888 / 0402 312 767
Email: mala.psychology@gmail.com

Michelle Oakes – Speech

Michelle Ann Oakes
Suite 56/15-17 Terminus St. Castle Hill 2154

Tel: 9894 0622
Email: maoakes1@tpg.com.au

Moushami Kadkol – OT

Sydney Paediatric Occupational Therapy Centre
3 Flowerdale Rd Liverpool 2170

Tel: 0450 699 556
Email: moushamikadkol@gmail.com

Natalina Diwakar – Speech

Liverpool S/P Services
3 Flowerdale Rd Liverpool 2170

Tel: 9600 8242 / 0415 215 200
Email: info@liverpoolspeechpathology.com

Rebecca Mc Keon – Speech

One Health
4/1008 Old Princes Highway Engadine 2233

Tel: 9548 3305 / 0407 907 226
Email: becmckeon@telstra.com

Rebekah Kang-Ji – Psychologist

Mind Builder Psychology Clinic
1 Coronation Parade Strathfield South 2136

Tel: 0421 761 139
Email: rebehah.kang7@gmail.com

Robyne Cottee – OT

Childworks
Suite 5, 80 Cecil Avenue Castle Hill 2154

Tel: 9481 7182 / 0418 447 072
Email: robyne@childworks.com.au

Sarah Hickey (Hunter) – OT

Kids First Occupational Therapy
Suite 405, Oxford St Bondi Junction 2022

Tel: 0428 372 614
Email: sarahhickey.ot@gmail.com

Sarah Turner – Speech

Sarah Turner
62 Lee Road Winmallee 2777

Tel: 0420 823 767
Email: turner.sarah@hotmail.com.uk

Sharon Forsyth – Speech

Say A Lot Speech Pathology
1st Floor, 395 Princes Hwy, Woonana NSW 2517

Tel: 0412 175 818
Email: sharonf@sayalot.com.au

Tracy Pope – Speech

Mobile Services
Mobile Speech Pathology Service

Tel: 0425 243 971
Email: traceypopeot@bigpond.com

Valerie Graham – Speech

Lower Mountains Speech Therapy
PO Box 134 Penrith 2773

Tel: 0411 269 909
Email: valerie.graham@icloud.com

Wendy Tang – Speech

Revesby Speech Pathology
124 Beaconsfield Street Revesby 2212

Tel: 4731 3469
Email: office@revesbyspeech.com.au